LONELY ROBOT’s ‘Please Come Home’ released today in North America!

LONELY ROBOT, the new project by mastermind, producer, guitarist and vocalist John Mitchell (Kino, It Bites, Frost*, Arena), sees its debut album released today in North America. The album includes guest appearances from Peter Cox (Go West), Nik Kershaw, Steve Hogarth (Marillion), English actor Lee Ingleby, plus many more, and is a available as a jewel case CD and digital download. Please Come Home features 11 songs, plus three alternate mixes on the physical CD version.

Screen shot 2015-03-26 at 12.26.21 PM

Prog icon Steven Wilson calls Lonely Robot’s Please Come Home “a gloriously ambitious sonic adventure, produced and performed to perfection.”

An example of the exquisite Lonely Robot aesthetic can be seen in the video for “Are We Copies”, which can be viewed here: http://youtu.be/tM2DG_6BfN0

The full track-listing for the album is as follows:

1. Airlock
2. God Vs. Man
3. The Boy In The Radio
4. Why Do We Stay?
5. Lonely Robot
6. A Godless Sea
7. Oubliette
8. Construct/Obstruct
9. Are We Copies?
10. Humans Being
11. The Red Balloon

Please Come Home is in stores now, and can also be ordered direct from the InsideOut Music Shop here:  http://smarturl.it/LonelyRobotIO



Visit the new Insideout Shop:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.